Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of OKIE 1987

OKIE 1987

May 17, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by OKIE 1987
"I picked State Farm because of the amount of money I saw that I could save on my auto insurance! I couldn’t believe how much more I was spending with my old auto insurance provider !! The staff at Joe Baker’s branch made the process really easy to sign up."
Profile photo of Andrew Belknap

Andrew Belknap

May 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Belknap
"Emily is hands down one of the most helpful people I’ve ever had the pleasure of working with when things aren’t going right. Since switching to State Farm Joe Bakers office has treated me AMAZING, and is always working with me to ensure I have the best rates and coverage possible, as well as being there for every question or concern I have!"
Profile photo of Charles Cotton

Charles Cotton

May 3, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Charles Cotton
"This couldn't have been easier and I can't thank or recommend Holly enough!"
Profile photo of Caleb “The Game Changer” Coffey

Caleb “The Game Changer” Coffey

April 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Caleb “The Game Changer” Coffey
"I have to say that this has been hands down the best experience I have ever had with getting insurance in OKC. From the time I walked in I felt noticed, important, and treated with some of the best customer service I have ever witnessed. Smart kinda and friendly. Thank you Holly and thanks Emily. Y'all are amazing and keep up the great work!"
Profile photo of carisa

carisa

March 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by carisa
"Very easy to switch insurance Beth was great"
Profile photo of Gene Shelkett

Gene Shelkett

February 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Gene Shelkett
"These people have OUTSTANDING customer service...in a world where decent customer service is hard to come by! Joe, Emily and Bethany have all gone above and beyond to help me several times!! Thank yall!! 👍 👍"
Profile photo of Jennifer Horrigan

Jennifer Horrigan

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Horrigan
"Beth is super friendly & answered all of my questions. I feel like I’m in great hands!"
Profile photo of Nicole Groves

Nicole Groves

January 10, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Nicole Groves
"They are a great insurance location. This is my first time having my own insurance off of my parents and they have really helped. Beth helped set me up with car insurance a few months ago and made it really easy. Emily just helped me add a renters insurance and helped with all my questions and Joe has always answered quickly every time I have texted or called with a question. They also had way better rates than almost every place I checked for someone who is single and under 25."
Profile photo of David Alexander

David Alexander

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Alexander
"I worked with Coury and was very pleased with everything. Efficient and timely getting us set up and very friendly as we walked thru the process."
Profile photo of Diana Dever

Diana Dever

October 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Diana Dever
"Great customer service!!"
Profile photo of Kathryn Wells

Kathryn Wells

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kathryn Wells
"Coury with Joe Baker State Farm was amazing!!! She is saving us tons monthly on both auto and home, and was able to navigate me through understanding the policies. I now have BETTER insurance than I had before at a fraction of the cost! Thank you!!"
Profile photo of James Hale

James Hale

October 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by James Hale
"These folks are the face of State Farm. Very compassionate and caring folks. Joe and Emily helped me and my family through a very difficult time. I can't say enough good stuff about them."
Profile photo of Irish Quick

Irish Quick

October 16, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Irish Quick
"You know what Joe and his team are so good to me with my insurance on my home and my cars and and the motorhome and the and the boat. Combining these we were really able to save some money and still have the kind of insurance that made us feel comfortable. Miss Emily up there at the office is just a jem! call Miss Emily she will take the extra time to take care of your insurance. and did you even know that State farm sold pet insurance I think that's awesome"
Profile photo of Shawn Seals

Shawn Seals

July 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Shawn Seals
"Great agent and very helpful! Recently switched over and started happy that I did!"
Profile photo of Julie “Chapman” Elledge

Julie “Chapman” Elledge

July 5, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julie “Chapman” Elledge
"Joe and his staff are great!! Always there to help."
Profile photo of Angi Duverger

Angi Duverger

May 25, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Angi Duverger
"Emily and Beth were great during my recent claim filing. They always know just what to do and are prompt in returning phone calls. They made the process very easy for me!"
Profile photo of David Alvord

David Alvord

March 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Alvord
"Worked with one of their reps (Emily Thomas) on the phone today. She was top-notch in handling my request in all aspects. I've been with State Farm for 10+ years and never really had a bad experience with any of their personnel. Always professional. If you need an insurance company, I'd recommend State Farm in a heartbeat. Thanks, dave."
Profile photo of Bob La Grone

Bob La Grone

March 9, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Bob La Grone
"I have been in awe with the customer service that I get fron the professional staff from Joe Baker State Farm! Wether I talk to Emily, Beth, or Joe, I am always treated as if I am important to them. I don't think I have had an issue or question that was too petty for them. They all seem happy to help, I can hear the sincerity over the phone. To be honest, there are times that I would be tempted to just call to visit, because they make me feel more like family. Thank you all for all you do."
Profile photo of Jeremy Levin

Jeremy Levin

February 23, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeremy Levin
"I have dealt with plenty of insurance agents in the past - including being one for a number of years. This agency is fantastic and has always taken care of us with alacrity and punctilious professionalism. I would recommend that if you are looking for a new agent, do yourself a favor and give them a call and see if they fit your family. Update: Just sat down again with Mr. Baker. As always a fantastic experience and looking forward to not needing to use the insurance any time soon 🙂."
Profile photo of Warner Martin

Warner Martin

February 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Warner Martin
"Beth is amazing. She helped me the whole way getting my insurance set up. She’s very professional and patient. She’s awesome and so is Joe Baker State Farm as a whole. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Mark Foote

Mark Foote

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mark Foote
"Let me start off by saying Joe Baker is by far one of the best State Farm insurance agencies I’ve ever dealt with a deer hit my car, completely caved in the back door. He rest, assured that they would take care of it and they did I will never go to a different insurance agency State Farm with Joe Baker is the way to go."
Profile photo of Krystal Falls

Krystal Falls

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Krystal Falls
"The best. Love his staff!! Emily and Beth😍"
Profile photo of Yvonne Miller

Yvonne Miller

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yvonne Miller
"Hi y'all. If your looking for friendly knowledgeable don't break your checkbook kind of insurance look no further that Joe Baker. "Special Agent" Emily is the best. She so very sweet, calm, fun, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She'll sit on phone with you till all your questions are answered. Truly Thankful for my change today!"
Profile photo of brian petao

brian petao

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by brian petao
"Recently switched over from progressive. Love the team, they’re very responsive and do everything they say they will. Shout out to Emily for being awesome and super helpful. Highly recommend."
Profile photo of Briana Fortenbach Titus

Briana Fortenbach Titus

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Briana Fortenbach Titus
"State Farm, and this office specifically, is an excellent insurance company. I can always get a hold of someone, and everyone I've had contact with has been friendly and helpful."