Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Joe Baker

State Farm® Insurance Agent Joe Baker

Rating: 5 stars out of 5 (32 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mark Foote

Mark Foote

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Let me start off by saying Joe Baker is by far one of the best State Farm insurance agencies I’ve ever dealt with a deer hit my car, completely caved in the back door. He rest, assured that they would take care of it and they did I will never go to a different insurance agency State Farm with Joe Baker is the way to go."

Krystal Falls

January 10, 2023

5  out of  5
"The best. Love his staff!! Emily and Beth😍"

Yvonne Miller

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Hi y'all. If your looking for friendly knowledgeable don't break your checkbook kind of insurance look no further that Joe Baker. "Special Agent" Emily is the best. She so very sweet, calm, fun, knowledgeable, and easy to talk to. She'll sit on phone with you till all your questions are answered. Truly Thankful for my change today!"

brian petao

September 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Recently switched over from progressive. Love the team, they’re very responsive and do everything they say they will. Shout out to Emily for being awesome and super helpful. Highly recommend."

Briana Fortenbach Titus

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"State Farm, and this office specifically, is an excellent insurance company. I can always get a hold of someone, and everyone I've had contact with has been friendly and helpful."

Jamy Tucker

August 16, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are so kind, so helpful, and definitely cheaper on my wallet. I am so very happy I switched to Joe Baker!!!"

L.A. Johnson

March 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great price to save a lot of money"

Joshua Osborn

February 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"They do a great job keeping your discounts coming and making sure you’re not missing out on any! The customer service is just incredible all around!"

Cici Downing

February 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I will totally recommend State Farm insurance to anyone. My experience has been great and Beth is an awesome, patient, friendly and professional agent. She will do her very best to help you in anyway possible. I am very please with my policy and my Agent(s)."

Mackenzie Miller

January 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Any questions I have they've helped me get everything up and running and figured out. Great company that works with you and love the discounts to help save."

Dabria Williams

December 4, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have always loved it here and so have my parents! With me getting older I’m getting more involved in my insurance policies that are still with my parents luckily that makes it cheaper. But everyone is so wonderful here and they always make everything so easy and understood well!!"

Jeremy Levin

October 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have dealt with plenty of insurance agents in the past - including being one for a number of years. This agency is fantastic and has always taken care of us with alacrity and punctilious professionalism. I would recommend that if you are looking for a new agent, do yourself a favor and give them a call and see if they fit your family."

brian combs

August 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"I've been with state farm for as long as I can remember, ive recently been switched over to this agent( joe baker). I have to say this guy will go to bat for you and make sure you are treated right. I had a mishap with roadside and Joe made sure I was reimbursed for my troubles. I will not leave startfarm as long as joe is my agent. If anyone wants a insurance agent that will have your back, joe baker is your man!! Best insurance agent in the state!!"

Travis Gittins

July 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Baker has been my agent for several years. I really appreciate how he really knows what he is talking about and has really helped me understand my best options. He is always very accessible and very prompt with my requests. I highly recommend him."

Ingrid Lee

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Whenever I have a question the team is always available to answer my phone call."

Jeremy Edwards

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Baker State Farm is an amazing insurance agent! Not only is he knowledgeable, friendly and compassionate, his entire team is filled with friendly people. Joe takes the time to ensure that you are protected in all aspects of your life. I’ve been with him for a few years and will never switch companies. Service, quality and compassion have made me a very loyal customer."

Julie Johnson

June 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"They are always welcoming and helpful and willing to answer questions no matter how random 😊. I love working with them! They take great care of me! Thank you all!"

Kimberly Moore

June 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"As a walk in, i was immediately greeted and helped. I didn't wait long at all and left with more coverage for less than i was already paying. Very friendly staff, 10/10 recommend this location."

Amber Watts

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe is extremely knowledgeable in all things insurance. He will bend over backwards for his customers! Highly recommend!"

Brandi Jewell

January 25, 2021

5  out of  5
"Joe Baker was knowledgeable, friendly, and helpful during the whole process!"

Jane Hanners

January 19, 2021

5  out of  5
"Him and his staff are amazing and nice and make sure that you understand what you are talking about. I recommend him 100%"

Steve Suggs

October 14, 2019

5  out of  5
"I have found Joe Baker State Farm agent to be extremely diligent in his efforts to make sure that his customers do not go to bed unprotected. I highly recommend Joe for all of your property and casualty insurance as well as life, disability, and long-term care insurance."

Kacie Peace

October 30, 2017

5  out of  5
"Joe is an awesome agent. Prices are competitive and this office has the friendliest most professional staff! I will definitely recommend Joe to all my friends."